Thanksgiving Tidbits

 

cornucopia

 

Thanksgiving is a wonderful holiday. Click around to all of the fun facts I’ve collected for you.

 

 

first-thanksgiving

Thanksgiving History

 

 

mayflower-myths

Mayflower Myths

 

 

fall-foliage

A Thanksgiving Quiz

 

 

thanksgiving-turkey

Let’s Talk Turkey

 

 

thanksgiving-joke1

Thanksgiving Funnies

 

 

Have a Blessed Thanksgiving!

 

I’d be thankful for a COMMENT!

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on November 26, 2008.

5 Responses to “Thanksgiving Tidbits”

  1. Hello this is Betty, Joe’s wife from The Joe Review.
    This is a great post you put up, lots of great facts. Awesome Job!
    Joe & I wish you & your family a very Happy Thanksgiving!

    http://thejoereview.com/

  2. Betty, thanks so much. And I hope that you and yours have a thankful Thanksgiving as well.

    Abi

  3. I’d love to use your cornucopia photo and give you credit on my blog. Would that be all right? You take lovely photos.

    You can see my blog at http://genevalunch.com/the-rambling-epicure/.

    Thanks in advance.

    Jonell

  4. Happy Thangsgiving, really enjoyed the Parrot story. Thanks.

  5. am k ………….. whatever

Leave a comment