I Love Your Blog Award

On November 15th I became the recipient of this fantastic honor…

My first blog award!

blog-award-i-love-your-blog

Thank you to the ultra-fabulous Michelle McLean for nominating me!

multistars I’m thrilled beyond belief. multistars

 

Now I have the pleasure of nominating five other blogs that I love.

In no particular order…

 

Scott Tracey

Poetic Chaos Blog and author of the up and coming WITCH EYES

 

Sandra Ulbrich Almazan

Dual Citizenship in SpecFic and Mundania

 

Colleen Rowan Kosinski

Writer Girl

 

Sandy Williams

S.K. Williams’ LiveJournal

 

Jenny Rappaport

LitSoup and owner of The Rappaport Agency, LLC, a newly formed literary agency

 

I love hearing from you, let me know what some of your favorite blogs are.

Leave a COMMENT!

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on November 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Love Your Blog Award”

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!
    You deserve this award. You are a very good writer & your posts are great. Keep up the great work!
    Check out my blog roll for for my favorite blogs. 🙂 You’re on it! 🙂

    http://thejoereview.com/

  2. thejoereview –

    Thanks for the kind words and the listing on your blog roll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
