On The Chain Gang #10 – Wrapping Up Writing In 2009

movie-scene-board

It’s A Wrap!

 

MY TOPIC ON THE BLOG CHAIN has finished its run, and now I get to do a wrap up of the links. The writers of Query Tracker and Rally Storm allowed us a glimpse of their writing history, projects, and plans. If you missed any of the links in this chain, be sure to check them out!

 

I began the chain with Writing In 2009.

 

Elana followed me with An Interview With ElanaJ

 

Terri posted Blog Chain Blatherskite

 

Leah forged her link with Blog Chain!

 

Then there was I Say WIP it… WIP it Good! from Heather.

 

And Jessica Verday was Ringing In The New Year showing off her gorgeous book cover for THE HOLLOW, which will be released in October 2009.

 

Mary offered us a little post-holiday Christmas Carol with Ghosts of Manuscripts Past, Present and Future

 

Kate was a STAR in Past, Present, and Future

 

Carolyn took us on a journey Looking Back, Looking Forward at Writing in My Life

 

Michelle invited us in for a little Chicken Soup with Where I’ve Been, Where I Am, Where I’m Going

 

And Sandra finished the chain with Back on the Blog Chain: Four Questions

 

So, now it’s All Wrapped Up!

its-a-wrap

 

A NEW TOPIC for the CHAIN GANG will start on January 16th at Elana’s blog!

 

I love hearing from you, so leave me a COMMENT. hmmm

 

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on January 14, 2009.

3 Responses to “On The Chain Gang #10 – Wrapping Up Writing In 2009”

  1. This is cool. How does one get involved?

  2. Excellent wrap up! And I love the pics you chose – they add the perfect touch!

  3. Kat: I’m thinking on your question, and I will get back to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
