Bite Me!

vampire-wars-2

My Blog Chain buddy, Sandra sent me an invitation to join her clan in Vampire Wars on Facebook. I think she had sent it to me at least one time prior, but I had ignored it. This time, I was not feeling quite up to par, and I went ahead and created a vampire and joined her clan.

WHAT FUN! I’m having a blast. I wouldn’t want to work on my MS feeling the way that I do, so being able to veg in front of the computer screen and go on a vampiric rage is quite entertaining.

An exhibition of strength and will power is going to be necessary in order to tear myself away from Vampire Wars when it’s time to get writing. So, I’m a little torn as to what to say to Sandra… Thanks! OR Thanks a lot…

 

If you find yourself on Vampire Wars,

INVITE ME INTO YOUR CLAN!!!! 🙂

Check the sidebar on the ride to find me on Facebook.

 

I love hearing from you, so leave me a COMMENT. hmmm

 

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on January 9, 2009.

4 Responses to “Bite Me!”

  1. Actually – that sounds TOO COOL…may have to check it out if I ever go to facebook 🙂

  2. That sounds fun!

  3. What a bummer I cancelled my facebook. Sounds like lots of fun though 🙂

  4. When I first joined Facebook I got sucked into the Zombie thing, and it was such a time suck that after that I have been wary of the Facebook fun stuff. Still… it is tempting.

Leave a Reply

 
