Release Date For THE HOLLOW

the-hollow-countdown-pic

A Release date has been set for Jessica Verday’s THE HOLLOW! The debut novel will hit bookstore shelves on October 6, 2009.

 

Check out the new widget in my sidebar.

 

You can also take a peek back at a post I did in October, when Jess was launching her new website… THE HOLLOW. You will find all things THE HOLLOW there.

 

Pre-Order your copy TODAY!

 

I love hearing from you, so leave me a COMMENT. hmmm

 

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on January 6, 2009.

4 Responses to “Release Date For THE HOLLOW”

  1. Yeah – just before my birthday.. I know what I am getting 🙂

  2. Heh as your plugging books how about SuperSense?

    http://brucemhood.wordpress.com/about-supersense/

    Sorry It’s becoming pathetic.

    Best
    Bruce

  3. i just read it OMG it was so good cant wait for the 2 book to come out. i really want to no want happens next 🙂

  4. I own The Hollow. About half way through. Love it so far.

Leave a Reply

 
