It’s New Year’s Eve!

talavera_ceramic_house_number_1

The final Countdown…

newyearseve

Celebrate and enjoy Ringing in the New Year!

new_years_toast

 

And I’m also celebrating my final post of NaBloPoMo! WooHoo!!! I think I will do this again, but I am definitely going to take next month off at least. I will still try to give a daily post…I just won’t feel guilty if I happen to miss a day. So don’t forget to check in, there will be more coming in 2009.

Leave me a message in the COMMENTS! frozen-tongue

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on December 31, 2008.

4 Responses to “It’s New Year’s Eve!”

  1. Great job on all the posts in DEC Happy NEW YEAR!!! i am in HI, so we celebrate after everyone else…See ya in 2009

  2. Related to your alphainventions question

    it started 2 days ago with 900 hits from AI but only 90 people clicking to read the comment. So yesterday I asked the question, “Alphainventions – Is it human?” and asked people to leave a comment so I could work out what was going on.
    That day 31/12/08 there
    1,800 hits from AI, 1,200 clicked the blog related to AI, 4 left comments.
    See
    http://brucemhood.wordpress.com/

    So yes, it does bring some ‘real’ traffic (esp if you mention AI as people what to know what’s going on – hence me coming to you ) but the big numbers are a bit of an illusion. The real number in wordpress is the hits today and not the referrer.

    If you visit me, leave a comment so that I can keep track if this comment has been read.
    best
    Bruce

    oh and I am also a writer with a book published in April!

    • Bruce: Thanks for stopping by my blog! I have to say that since I commented about AI I had come to the conclusion that these were very real hits. My blog has grown tremendously over the past month in visits and in comments, and a percentage of that has come from AI.

  3. Happy New Year!
    Best wishes & tons of blessing for the new year!

Leave a Reply

 
