Counting Down…

talavera_ceramic_house_number_5

Counting down to the end of NaBloPoMo and the New Year!

I’ve managed to be successful in my quest to post every day this month, so far. Only five days to go. Then I get to celebrate by ringing in the New Year. Goodbye 2008 and hello 2009.

 

Here’s a teaser…
I saw something absolutely HILARIOUS tonight. I’m hoping to get a picture for you…so check back!

 

I love hearing from you.

Leave a message in the COMMENTS! frozen-tongue

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on December 27, 2008.

3 Responses to “Counting Down…”

  1. Oh… Does this mean that you are not going to post daily in Jan?

    Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us later today…

  2. Scriber: Heck no! I have thoroughly enjoyed blogging each day and plan to continue, but I won’t feel guilty if I just can’t get to it one day. 🙂

    I would suggest NaBloPoMo to anyone who blogs. It has been a fantastic motivator. And maybe choosing the busiest month of the year was kind of crazy, but it indeed gave me lots to blog about.

  3. Woo Hoo! Good job!
    I can’t wait to see what you’ll post, I’ll be sure to check back.

Leave a Reply

 
