A Charlie Brown Christmas

Linus explains Christmas…

 

 

This has always been one of my favorite Christmas specials. Take the time to enjoy the season.

Be on the watch for my next Link in the Blog Chain. This round is a Jingle Bell Chain, so we have no set topic, will be popping up on no pre-scheduled day, and are linking to people to whom we don’t normally link. It should be lots of fun. Mine will be coming soon…

 

What are some of your favorite Christmas specials?

Leave me a COMMENT… hmmm

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on December 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “A Charlie Brown Christmas”

  1. Oh, I love that part of the Charlie Brown special! I have it saved on my DVR. I love all the old specials – White Christmas, Garfield, Mickey Mouse Christmas Carol, A Christmas Story – there are just too many and every year I want to watch everyone of them!

  2. We love Charlie Brown. We just watched it a couple of days ago.

  3. Kate: Oh, I’m right there with you! L.O.V.E. the old Christmas specials. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
