Christmas Lolcats!

What’s a blog without lolcats. So here are a few Christmas favorites…

 

funny-pictures-little-kitten-has-christmas-spirit

 

funny-pictures-kitten-is-waiting-in-tree-for-santa-claus

 

And what would a writing blog be without this one…

 

funny-pictures-kitten-writes-santa

 

How’s your Christmas humor? Leave me a COMMENT… hmmm

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on December 16, 2008.

8 Responses to “Christmas Lolcats!”

  1. I LOVE the putty tats! I had to grab Miss Coco Chanel Kitty and Mr. Sonny Pawleon and show them. Not to mention the human kids too. Stopping by from SITS happy Christmas and Merry New Year (thought I’d be diffrent.. he he he)

  2. I love those cats. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  3. Aww I want a cat! Joe’s allergic so no kitties for us. 😦
    The sleeping one in the lights is adorable.
    lol! You & Joe were thinking alike today, he put a cat clip up.

  4. Those made me laugh. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Hello again! Stopping by from SITS to pop in and say hi!

    I love LOLCats but always forget about them. Thanks so much for reminding me to go get sum moar!

    Have a great week!

  6. Thanks! I needed a smile after today.

  7. Visiting from SITS.
    Funny!

  8. That was so cute I want to slap something. Great post!

Leave a Reply

 
