Firebrand Query Holiday

the-gatekeepers-charge-with-author

Submitted!

Firebrand Literary Agency is having a Query Holiday! Starting today, Firebrand is accepting first chapters of completed novels for review and possible representation. I submitted the first chapter of THE GATEKEEPERS’ CHARGE this morning… now, I’m nervous. All entries will be read and have an answer by February 1st.

Good luck to all those who send in their work. 🙂

 

Are you entering the Query Holiday? Leave me a COMMENT… hmmm

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on December 15, 2008.

5 Responses to “Firebrand Query Holiday”

  1. I’d like to, but I’m not sure if mine is ready yet. I’m pretty confident about the prologue and first chapter, but I’m still working on the rest. I need some crit partners for feedback.

  2. I did it at 12:01 am on the 15th 🙂 I’m hoping they’ll get to me early, but we’ll see.
    GOOD LUCK!

  3. We will keep our fingers crossed! Best of luck!

  4. Good luck! I hadn’t heard about this. I may have to give it a try. Thanks for the link.

  5. Good luck! I really want to get to the point of submitting something someday. That sounded definite, huh?

Leave a Reply

 
