Christmas Lights

christmaslightsimage2

Christmas lights… a delight of the season!

christmas-light-07wallpapers-241186

250px-christmas_lights_trees_and_snowman

christmas-nature-05wallpapers-219106

 

And now, for some Christmas Lights Entertainment…

Christmas Lights in Concert

 

Don’t forget to leave me a COMMENT! hmmm

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on December 14, 2008.

4 Responses to “Christmas Lights”

  1. That video knocked my socks off the first time I saw it. Cool. I hope you don’t mind. I’m adding you to my blog roll. šŸ™‚

    • Debbie: We always play an alphabet game when we drive around looking at the Christmas lights and decorations. You learn to be very creative in finding something for every letter. The kids love it! šŸ™‚

      Kat: I don’t mind the link at all. In fact I’ll link your blog too! šŸ™‚ Thanks.

  2. I love driving around on Christmas eve and looking at all the Christmas lights and decorations. Thanks for the blog and video.

    Also, thanks for the comment love on my SITS FB day.

    Oh, it’s snowing on your blog page, how wonderful, love it!

  3. Christmas lights in concert was awesome! Aren’t the Christmas lights beautiful? People are so creative!

Leave a Reply

 
