I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas

carolers

you know by now, how much I love Christmas music. So, it’s time for another Christmas song. Today is also my friend and Blog Chain buddy, Elana’s, birthday, and in honor of her silly, fun-loving self, I offer you…

 

I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas

 

This song should keep a smile on your face for awhile. 🙂

 

What are some of your favorite Christmas songs?

Don’t forget to leave a COMMENT… hmmm

 

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on December 11, 2008.

5 Responses to “I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas”

  1. Cute Post! I’m going to be singing that for a few days. lol!

  2. Reminds me of a Sandra Boynton poem about someone looking for a box big enough for a hippopotamus.

  3. LOL! Thanks Abi, I feel so loved! 😀

  4. Oh dear. I’m something of a scrooge…so I’m not sure I thank you for getting that song stuck in my head. 😛

    The snow on your site is fun, though.

  5. I’ve got this song stuck in my head too. I was whistling it at the grocery store the other day, and a lady asked me if it was the hippo song. I told her it was. She laughed saying that it was such an addictive tune. She walked away with a big grin. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
