A Christmas Tagging

tags_2

 

Loyal readers of Blogging Experiments, Joe and Betty from The Joe Review, have tagged my blog. Since I was just recently tagged, I thought I would take this opportunity to thank some of my new readers and commenters by tagging them and providing a link to their blogs.

According to the rules, I am supposed to share 7 random/weird things about myself. So here goes…

  • I love to sing Christmas songs…loudly
  • I can often be found dancing around the house to Christmas music
  • I love the smells of Christmas, evergreens, spices, baking
  • I enjoy a crackling fire
  • Butterscotch Squares from See’s Candies are my favorite
  • I like to snuggle up and read a good book the day after Christmas
  • I’m a sucker for “traditions”
  •  

    Here’s my list of 7 people…”You’ve Been Tagged!”

     

    Megan at Melodic Insomniac – sleep is for the weak

     

    Amanda at The Berry Patch

     

    Kelly at The Literary Cat

     

    Kat at The Long Road to Heaven

     

    Stephanie at The Dish & The Spoon

     

    Amanda at Life in a Suitcase

     

    And… Jinx at Brain Lag

     

    Have a good time checking out these blogs!

     

    I love it when you leave me a COMMENT… hmmm

    Stumble It!

    ~ by bloggingexperiments on December 9, 2008.

    10 Responses to “A Christmas Tagging”

    1. Done, kind of. I decided to do one of my characters instead of me. šŸ™‚

    2. Thanks for the tag!

      Wow, Amanda, that is a good idea. I’ll be over to check it out in a minute.

    3. Thanks for participating in the game! Love your answers!

      Wishing You and Your Family A Merry Christmas!

    4. Thanks for playing along. I went over and visited the blogs you linked as well. They were very interesting. I enjoyed your post. Made me laugh, today on my way to work, I blasted my radio to Christmas songs & was singing like crazy. I had to stop at a red light of course and realized the lady in the car next to me was freaking out because I was shouting out Christmas songs.
      LOL!

    5. This Christmas tagging has really been a lot of fun. I love checking out new blogs!

    6. Thanks for the tag. Do you mind if I list you on my blogroll?

    7. Thanks for tagging me. I finally got around to doing this on my own blog.

    Leave a Reply

         
