Which Twilight Character Are You?

twilight1

Take the Quiz!

(After you click on either picture here, you’ll have to scroll down the twilight page a little for the quiz)

bella1

Which character are you? Tell me in the COMMENTS!

Stumble It!

EDIT: LINKS FIXED. Some coding got lost, sorry.

~ by bloggingexperiments on November 7, 2008.

13 Responses to “Which Twilight Character Are You?”

  1. Ooh, I want to, but I don’t know how to take the quiz. Do you have a link?

  2. LINKS FIXED! Thanks, Elana. Now, go take the quiz, and let me know which character you are. 🙂

    Abi

  3. I’m Jacob!

    You’re friendly and easy going, with a great sense of humor.

  4. I’m Edward!

    You’re smart, charming, well mannered, but approach everything with intensity.

  5. I’m Edward too 🙂 And it fits me sooo well!

  6. I’m Edward! Thanks for the links, Abi! 😀

  7. Why are we all Edward?

    ;]

    –Sirius Knott

  8. I’m Edward…Why are we all Edward???

  9. that Bella weirdo apparently… that’s what i seem to get 90% og the time…

  10. I am Bella!

  11. I am Bella.
    It is sooooo true because i am a klutz!!

  12. I am Bella

  13. OMG I just took the twilight quiz and found out I’m Renesmee Cullen!

Leave a Reply

 
