Blog Chain Angst

The Blog Chain is rolling this direction in just TWO days! And I have no fingernails left since I’ve been chewing them all off trying to decide how to tackle this link’s topic. My friend Archy started the chain this time, and here is the gist of her question…

Do creative people need angst?

If you have any suggestions, I’d love to hear them. Check back on Tuesday as I forge another Link in the Blog Chain!

Leave me a COMMENT!

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on November 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
