Book Trailer

This week’s Wicked Writerly Fun was bamboozled by book-trailer-mania.  But the good news is that after slogging away for hours and hours, I have my first book trailer for THE GATEKEEPERS’ CHARGE.  It’s uploaded on YouTube and listed in my sidebar to the right.

And now, for your viewing pleasure I present…

Please leave a COMMENT and let me know what you think.  You can also rate this video at YouTube.  Look for more Wicked Writerly Fun next week.

This trailer does not carry my original choice of music, but I’m still working on that.
POST EDIT: Replaced video with updated version carrying new music, 11/02/08.

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on October 11, 2008.

4 Responses to “Book Trailer”

  1. Very nice, Abi! Or should I say Sherry…I like how the font matches your blog and everything. Very coordinating. And I liked the music. 😀

  2. Cool!

  3. I love the music! Especially when it started picking up with the flutes 🙂 very nice trailer, great job!!

  4. Oh, I like this music too. It’s just not my first choice. I’m hoping to get approval to use the other one…we’ll see. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
