Wicked Writerly Fun #4

Mood:  Jumble-brained!

Revisions have stalled. I want to replace a small section of the scene I am working. It’s going to stay essentially the same; I just want to change some of the details. So, I’ve been doing a lot of research looking for inspiration. This piece needs to be terrible as it involves the anger of my antagonist, and I want it to include some type of fantastical/ mythical being or creature.

I have so many ideas jumbled in my brain, and I have to figure some way to pin the right thoughts down and work the story. I can’t seem to focus on anything right now. Good thing it’s Wicked Writerly Fun day, and I can take a much-needed break to do something else for a bit.

Without further ado, I give you…

Last Week:  Double Trouble

What’s the Caption?

Be creative…have some fun!

SUBMIT your CAPTION in the COMMENTS section of this post.

**NEWS FLASH** My New Blog Chain Post is coming soon!

This rounds topic: Story-world Building.
Find the First Link in the Chain at Heather’s blog.

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on September 19, 2008.

One Response to “Wicked Writerly Fun #4”

  1. Honey, I thought we were finished with dirty diapers when Johnny got potty trained.

Leave a Reply

 
