Let’s Get Started

What’s on:    Project Runway

Welcome to my blog.  As my blog title suggests, this is an experiment.  I am a writer looking to shop my novel to agents for publishing.  And I want to get a feel for blogging before my Author Persona needs an official site.

So, if you have any suggestions let me know.  This is where I want to test the limits.  Help me do that, please!

Stumble It!

~ by bloggingexperiments on August 28, 2008.

6 Responses to “Let’s Get Started”

  1. Love the setup! Welcome to the blogging world 😀

  2. Great start!!

  3. Beautiful layout. Congrats. I look forward to following you.

  4. Oooh, I love the trees Abi. Very “creepy woodsy” feel you got going on there. Nice job!

  5. Yay! Another wordpress convert! 🙂

  6. Nice blog. And I like your idea about a trailer being good practice for a query. I never thought of it that way.

Leave a Reply

 
